Skip to content

The Seven Deadly Sins Vol. 3


The Seven Deadly Sins - Vol. 3

This manga series takes readers to the land of Britannia, a picturesque country ruled by the benevolent King Lyonnesse - or at least it was, until the king's guard assassinated him and started a full-blown Holy War!

Now the king's only daughter Elizabeth must seek the aid of the dreaded warriors, the Seven Deadly Sins. Wrongly framed and sent into exile, they're now the princess's only hope to free the kingdom from the grip of the villainous Holy Knights!


Franchise: The Seven Deadly Sins

Author: Nakaba Suzuki

Length: 208 pages